Canadian Agricultural Hall of Fame announces 2011 inductees

The Canadian Agricultural Hall of Fame has announced three inductees for 2011. Full biographies are in the accompanying document.
• Dr. David Chalack (nominated by the Canadian Livestock Genetics Association)
• Laurent Souligny (nominated by Egg Farmers of Canada)
• Frank Stenger (nominated by Jersey Canada)
The formal induction ceremony will take place later this year at the Canadian Agricultural Hall of Fame  awards banquet on Sunday, November 6, 2011 at the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair in Toronto, Ontario.

About the author


Stories from our other publications