Contact

Editorial

Leeann Minogue
Editor
Phone: (306) 861-2678
leeann.minogue@fbcpublishing.com

Dave Bedard
Daily News Editor
Tel: (204) 944-5762
daveb@fbcpublishing.com

Advertising

Kevin Yaworsky
National Advertising Sales
kyaworsky@farmmedia.com
Phone: (250) 869-5326

Mike Millar
Cattleman’s Corner Advertising Sales
mike.millar@fbcpublishing.com
Phone: (306) 220-2265

Terry McGarry
Local Advertising Sales
Phone: (204) 981-3730
trmcgarr@mymts.net

Tiffiny Taylor
Special Advertising Projects
Phone: (204) 228-0842
tiffiny.taylor@fbcpublishing.com

Online Advertising

Kelly Dundas
Digital Media Specialist
Phone: (519) 619-2140
kelly.dundas@fbcpublishing.com


Glacier FarmMedia Contacts

glacier_farmmedia_logo
Head Office
1666 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H OH1
Phone: (204) 954-1400
Fax: (204) 954-1422


Lynda Tityk
Publisher
Tel: (204) 944-5755
lynda.tityk@fbcpublishing.com

John Morriss
Associate Publisher
Phone: 204-944-5754
john.morriss@fbcpublishing.com

Laura Rance
Editorial Director
Tel: 204-792-4382
laura@fbcpublishing.com

Christine Senkow
Accounts Receivable
Tel: (204) 954 1408
christine.senkow@fbcpublishing.com

Heather Anderson
Circulation Manager
Tel: (204) 954-1456
heather@fbcpublishing.com

Cory Bourdeaud’hui
Director Advertising Sales
Phone: 204-954-1414
Cell: 204-227-5274
cory@fbcpublishing.com

Shawna Gibson
Production Director
Phone: 204-944-5763
shawna@fbcpublishing.com

Arlene Bomback
Advertising Services Co-ordinator
Phone: 204-944-5765
arlene@fbcpublishing.com